Board Officers

Lisa Stone, President
Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan
168 south River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 603-660 6911
Fax: 603-628-2246
Email: lisastone@kw.com

Larry Alvarez, Vice President
Tieger Realty Inc.
25 Turnpike Road
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Ph: 603-532-8765
Fax: 603-532-4519
Email: lalvarez@tiegerrealty.com

Colin Murdough, Past President
Bean Group, Peterborough
45 Main St, Suite 201
Peterborough, NH 03458
Ph: 800-450-7784
Email: colin.murdough@beangroup.com

Melissa Thayer, Secretary
Thayer Realty New England
293 Main St
PO Box 17
New Ipswich, NH 03071
Ph: 603-831-3677
Fax: 603-878-2039
Email: thayermel@gmail.com

Karen Niemela, Treasurer
Bean Group, Peterborough
45 Main St, Suite 201
Peterborough, NH 03458
Ph: 800-450-7784
Email: karen.niemela@beangroup.com

Dean Deschenes, Director
RE/MAX Town Square
586 Turnpike Rd
New Ipswich, NH 03070
Ph: 603-878-3242
Fax: 603-673-5986
Email: deandeschenes@townsquarenh.com

Mark Fahrenholtz, Director
Bean Group, Peterborough
45 Main St, Suite 201
Peterborough, NH 03458
Ph: 316-1764
Email: mark.f@beangroup.com

Christine Lavery
North New England Real Estate Group
44 Main Street, Suite 15
Peterborough, NH  03485
Cell: 547-5944
Office: 784-5147
Email: christine.lavery@nnereg.com

Judy Spring, Director
Bean Group, Rindge
398 Route 202
Rindge, NH 03461
Tel: 319-1764
Email: judy.spring@beangroup.com

Marc Tieger, Director
Tieger Realty Co., Inc.
25 Turnpike Road
Jaffery, NH 03452
Tel: 532-8765
Fax: 532-4519
Email: info@tiegerrealty.com

Denise Whitney
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate/
The Masiello Group
95 Grove Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Tel: 924-8373
Cell: 371-1972
Email: denisewhitney@masiello.com